Order take-away
 

STREET FOOD
PAR THIERRY MARX

 

DESIGN
PAR ORA-ÏTO

WELCOME

Marxito is a streetfood restaurant conceived and developed by Michelin-starred chef Thierry Marx and interior designer Ora Ito. The alliance of a strong requirement in the quality of everyday food and a design combining beauty and functionality. The combination of two talents serving one demand: eat fast and eat healthy.

MARXITOS

Buckwheat “pancakes”, filled with hand-picked ingredients and available in savory and sweet, serving a Franco-Japanese spirit. With recipes designed by Thierry Marx, and 80% vegetable: “Marinated eggplant, scarmozza mozzarella, piquilhos sauce”, “Guacamole, red onions, roasted sesame, ginger tofu sauce”, “Smoked salmon, avocado, Japanese radish, miso parsley sauce” , “Pastrami, candied onions, Korean mustard, lettuce, cheddar” …

Discover the menu

ACCESSIBLE QUALITY

Savoury Marxitos from 5,5 € to 9,9 €
Sweet Marxitos 4€
Lunch menus from 12,5€
Bowls, pastries and lots of other french and Japanese desserts

OUR PRODUCTS

Faithful to its ethical research of healthy products, the valorization of the crafts and fresh production, Thierry Marx selected with the greatest care the suppliers for Marxito. Back to the basic, the buckwheat flour comes from the Moulin de la Fatigue, installed in Brittany since 1870 and perpetuating the tradition of the flint stone mill. Wheat flour is produced by the Moulin Bourgeois, a family business located 80 km from Paris. Our cream products

(farm butter, milk, organic eggs …) come from the Cotentin and the Chevreuse valley. The fruits and vegetables are grown by small producers of Eure et Loire and the jam is provided by the Corsican factory Anatra. Icing on the Marxito, ice creams are the work of Emmanuel Ryon (Meilleur Ouvrier de France Glacier and World Champion Pastry 1999) who has even designed an exclusive recipe based with buckwheat and Tonka Bean.

Faithful to its ethical research of healthy products, the valorization of the crafts and fresh production, Thierry Marx selected with the greatest care the suppliers for Marxito. Back to the basic, the buckwheat flour comes from the Moulin de la Fatigue, installed in Brittany since 1870 and perpetuating the tradition of the flint stone mill. Wheat flour is produced by the Moulin Bourgeois, a family business located 80 km from Paris. Our cream products (farm butter, milk, organic eggs …) come from the Cotentin and the Chevreuse valley. The fruits and vegetables are grown by small producers of Eure et Loire and the jam is provided by the Corsican factory Anatra. Icing on the Marxito, ice creams are the work of Emmanuel Ryon (Meilleur Ouvrier de France Glacier and World Champion Pastry 1999) who has even designed an exclusive recipe based with buckwheat and Tonka Bean.

OUR RESPONSIBLE APPROACH

One of the common values shared by Thierry Marx and Ora Ito, is that everything in Marxito is a committed approach, like the choice to favor local small producers or recruit the team trained at Thierry Marx’s school favoring reintegration, Cooking Manual. This same careful path presided over the creation of recipes reintroducing plant (80%) in the sandwich … A great way to renew the street-food style.

PRIVATE EVENTS

Marxito is closed at night, but the evening can be extended just for you if you wish. Our back room is also available during the day for meetings or events.
(surface of 170m², 50 seats)

Contact us to know more about it!
+33 1 40 15 07 11
contact@marxito-wordpress.velay.ch

CONTACT

1 bis Rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris
(Roundabout Champs-Elysées)

Ongoing service
Monday to Saturday
11:30am to 5:00pm

August: Tuesday to Saturday from 11:30 am to 5:00pm

Delivery on Uber and Deliveroo
Take-away

RESERVATIONS WELCOMED with Lafourchette

contact@marxito.com
+33 1 47 20 92 02

MARXITO

9.1 / 10

Average rate on 140 reviews

Atmosphere and environment
8.8 / 10
Originality of the menu
9.4 / 10
Welcome and service
9.4 / 10

9 /10

Innovant /original /gouts et saveurs bien présents/ ingredients de qualité (See more...)
Innovant /original /gouts et saveurs bien présents/ ingredients de qualité (See less...)
Welcome and service
8 / 10
Atmosphere and environment
9 / 10
Originality of the menu
9 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
21 January 2020
- - Flag
Experience from 20 January 2020

9 /10

Bons produits tres bien cuisines Atmosphere agreable (See more...)
Bons produits tres bien cuisines Atmosphere agreable (See less...)
Welcome and service
9 / 10
Atmosphere and environment
9 / 10
Originality of the menu
9 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
20 January 2020
- - Flag
Experience from 20 January 2020

9 /10

Tres bien et bon (See more...)
Tres bien et bon (See less...)
Welcome and service
9 / 10
Atmosphere and environment
8 / 10
Originality of the menu
9 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
15 January 2020
- - Flag
Experience from 15 January 2020

9 /10

Tres bien’ tres bon’ prix ok (See more...)
Tres bien’ tres bon’ prix ok (See less...)
Welcome and service
9 / 10
Atmosphere and environment
9 / 10
Originality of the menu
10 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
15 January 2020
- - Flag
Experience from 15 January 2020

9 /10

Bowl sont excellents, vraiment Je reviendrai Un peu decu du maxito sucré car on ne sent pas assez le sesame d’apres moi (See more...)
Bowl sont excellents, vraiment Je reviendrai Un peu decu du maxito sucré car on ne sent pas assez le sesame d’apres moi (See less...)
Welcome and service
10 / 10
Atmosphere and environment
7 / 10
Originality of the menu
10 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
10 January 2020
- - Flag
Experience from 10 January 2020

All MARXITO customer reviews are handled by Guest Suite certified 'NF Service Avis en ligne, processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis' by AFNOR Certification.

BIENVENUE

Marxito est un restaurant de streetfood pensé et mis au point par le chef étoilé Thierry Marx et le designer Ora Ito. L’alliance d’une exigence forte dans la qualité de la nourriture du quotidien et d’un design alliant le beau et le fonctionnel. La conjugaison de deux talents et un manifeste: manger vite et manger sain.

LES MARXITOS

Des galettes levées de sarrasin, fourrées d’ingrédients triés sur le volet et déclinée en salées et sucrées, dans un esprit franco-japonais. Avec des recettes imaginées par Thierry Marx, à 80% végétales : “Aubergines marinées, scarmozza, sauce piquilhos”, “Guacamole, oignons rouge, sésame torréfié, sauce ginger tofu”, “Saumon fumé, avocat, radis japonais, sauce miso persil”, “Pastrami, oignons confits, moutarde coréenne, laitue, cheddar”…

Découvrez le menu & formules

UNE QUALITÉ ACCESSIBLE

Marxitos salés de 5,5 € à 9,9 €
Marxitos sucrés à 4€ et autres desserts à 5€
Bowls à partir entre 12,5€ et 14,5€
Menus midi à partir de 12,5€

LES PRODUITS

Fidèle à son éthique de recherche de produits sains, favorisant la valorisation de l’artisanat et la production paysanne, Thierry Marx a sélectionné avec le plus grand soin les fournisseurs de Marxito. Base de la base, la farine de sarrasin provient du Moulin de la Fatigue, installé en Bretagne depuis 1870 et perpétuant la tradition de la meule de pierre en silex. La farine de blé est produite par le Moulin Bourgeois, entreprise familiale située à 80 km de Paris. Les produits crémiers

(beurre fermier, lait, oeufs bio…) arrivent du Cotentin et de la vallée de Chevreuse. Les fruits et légumes sont cultivés par de petits producteurs d’Eure et Loire et la confiture est fournie par la fabrique artisanale corse Anatra. Cerise sur le Marxito, les glaces sont l’oeuvre d’Emmanuel Ryon (Meilleur Ouvrier de France Glacier et Champion du Monde Pâtisserie 1999) qui a même conçu une recette exclusive à base de Sarrasin et Fève Tonka.

Fidèle à son éthique de recherche de produits sains, favorisant la valorisation de l’artisanat et la production paysanne, Thierry Marx a sélectionné avec le plus grand soin les fournisseurs de Marxito. Base de la base, la farine de sarrasin provient du Moulin de la Fatigue, installé en Bretagne depuis 1870 et perpétuant la tradition de la meule de pierre en silex. La farine de blé est produite par le Moulin Bourgeois, entreprise familiale située à 80 km de Paris. Les produits crémiers (beurre fermier, lait, oeufs bio…) arrivent du Cotentin et de la vallée de Chevreuse. Les fruits et légumes sont cultivés par de petits producteurs d’Eure et Loire et la confiture est fournie par la fabrique artisanale corse Anatra. Cerise sur le Marxito, les glaces sont l’oeuvre d’Emmanuel Ryon (Meilleur Ouvrier de France Glacier et Champion du Monde Pâtisserie 1999) qui a même conçu une recette exclusive à base de Sarrasin et Fève Tonka.

UNE DÉMARCHE RESPONSABLE

Valeur commune partagée par Thierry Marx et Ora Ito, tout dans Marxito relève d’une démarche engagée, à l’image du choix fait de privilégier de petits producteurs locaux ou de recruter l’équipe dans l’école Thierry Marx favorisant la réinsertion, Cuisine Mode d’Emploi. Cette même démarche attentive a présidé à la création des recettes réintroduisant le végétal (à 80%) dans le sandwich… Une belle manière de renouveler le genre de la streetfood.

PRIVATISATIONS

Marxito est fermé le soir, mais la soirée peut s’y prolonger rien que pour vous si vous le souhaitez. Notre salle du fond est aussi privatisable en journée pour des réunions ou des events.
(surface de 170m², 50 places assises)

Contactez-nous à ce propos !
01 40 15 07 11
contact@marxito-wordpress.velay.ch

CONTACT

1 bis Rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris
(Rond point des Champs-Elysées)

Service Continu
Du Lundi au Samedi de 11h30 à 17h.

Sur place et à emporter
Disponible sur Deliveroo et Ubereats

RESERVATION avec Lafourchette

contact@marxito-wordpress.admin.velay.ch
01 47 20 92 02

MARXITO

9 / 10

Note moyenne sur 150 Avis

Atmosphere et cadre
8.7 / 10
Originalité du menu
9.3 / 10
Accueil et service
9.4 / 10

10 /10

Très chaleureux, rapide et efficace, un vrai bonheur (Voir plus...) Flag
Très chaleureux, rapide et efficace, un vrai bonheur (Voir moins...) Flag
Accueil et service
10 / 10
Atmosphere et cadre
10 / 10
Originalité du menu
10 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
11 mars 2020
- - Flag
Expérience du 11 mars 2020

9 /10

Très bien (Voir plus...) Flag
Très bien (Voir moins...) Flag
Accueil et service
10 / 10
Atmosphere et cadre
9 / 10
Originalité du menu
9 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
10 mars 2020
- - Flag
Expérience du 10 mars 2020

10 /10

Tres bon plats et service au top (Voir plus...) Flag
Tres bon plats et service au top (Voir moins...) Flag
Accueil et service
10 / 10
Atmosphere et cadre
10 / 10
Originalité du menu
10 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
09 mars 2020
- - Flag
Expérience du 09 mars 2020

10 /10

Tres bon accueil. Menu original. (Voir plus...) Flag
Tres bon accueil. Menu original. (Voir moins...) Flag
Accueil et service
10 / 10
Atmosphere et cadre
10 / 10
Originalité du menu
10 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
28 février 2020
- - Flag
Expérience du 28 février 2020

8 /10

Bon repas, les marxito salés sont un peu petit par contre (Voir plus...) Flag
Bon repas, les marxito salés sont un peu petit par contre (Voir moins...) Flag
Accueil et service
10 / 10
Atmosphere et cadre
7 / 10
Originalité du menu
8 / 10
Guestapp Seal -
28 février 2020
- - Flag
Expérience du 28 février 2020

L'intégralité des avis clients de MARXITO sont gérés par Guest Suite certifié 'NF Service Avis en ligne, processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis' par AFNOR Certification.